Strangers Online

Strangers Online
  • Item #: 853937002681
  • Condition: New
  * Marked fields are required.
Qty*
Price $24.99
Sale Price $19.99

If You Recieved a Special Promotion Code,You Can Enter it at the Payment Section During Checkout.

Plot:

Hollis parker hosts a nightly web show that brings together sexual misfits from across the World Wide Web. Haunted by the Murder of his wife four years earlier, he throws himself into his work, fielding questions from adoring fans, exhibitionists and quirky fetishists - all via theirweb cams. Then, a new intern at the studio shows romantic interest in Hollis, and what begins as a seemingly innocent crush turns into  an unhealthy obsessions. Though his show usually keeps him at a comformtable distance from his audience, Hollis soon learns that his final show may end in bloody murder - brodcasted live to all his adoring fans.
From the producers of Hard comes this erotic thriller told in the vein of Blue Velvet and Body of Evidence. Strangers online resurrects a dying genre and shines a light on the darkend corners of the digital world, where sex, secrets and danger lurk in the shadows.